Back to top

Primary tabs

November 2019

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
27
28
29
30
31
1
2
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
 
4th & 5th Grade Choir Practice

4th & 5th Grade Choir Practice

Date & Time:
Repeats every week 1 times. Also includes Tue Oct 01 2019, Mon Oct 07 2019, Tue Oct 08 2019, Mon Oct 14 2019, Tue Oct 15 2019, Mon Oct 21 2019, Tue Oct 22 2019, Mon Oct 28 2019, Tue Oct 29 2019, Mon Nov 04 2019, Tue Nov 05 2019, Tue Nov 12 2019, Mon Nov 18 2019, Tue Nov 19 2019.
Mon, 11/04/2019 - 2:35pm to 3:35pm

.

11/04/2019 - 2:35pm to 3:35pm
 
Young Rembrandts

Young Rembrandts

Date & Time:
Repeats every week every Tuesday until Tue Dec 17 2019 except Tue Nov 26 2019.
Tue, 11/05/2019 - 2:35pm to 3:35pm
Location: 5th grade flex

.

11/05/2019 - 2:35pm to 3:35pm
 
Young Rembrandts Drawing

Young Rembrandts Drawing

Date & Time:
Repeats every week every Tuesday until Tue Dec 17 2019 except Tue Nov 26 2019.
Tue, 11/05/2019 - 2:35pm to 3:35pm
Location: 5th grade flex
11/05/2019 - 2:35pm to 3:35pm
 
Mile High Karate

Mile High Karate

Date & Time: Tue, 11/05/2019 - 2:35pm to 3:15pm

.

11/05/2019 - 2:35pm to 3:15pm
 
4th & 5th Grade Choir Practice

4th & 5th Grade Choir Practice

Date & Time: Tue, 11/05/2019 - 2:35pm to 3:35pm

.

11/05/2019 - 2:35pm to 3:35pm
 
Talk to the Camera

Talk to the Camera

Date & Time:
Repeats every week every Wednesday until Thu May 14 2020 except Wed Oct 09 2019.
Wed, 11/06/2019 - 1:20pm to 2:20pm
Location: 3rd grade flex
11/06/2019 - 1:20pm to 2:20pm
 
Coding w Kids

Coding w Kids

Date & Time:
Repeats every week every Thursday until Fri May 15 2020 except Thu Oct 10 2019.
Thu, 11/07/2019 - 2:35pm to 3:35pm
Location: 3rd grade flex area
11/07/2019 - 2:35pm to 3:35pm
 
Science Matters

Science Matters

Date & Time:
Repeats every week every Thursday until Fri May 15 2020 except Thu Sep 19 2019.
Thu, 11/07/2019 - 2:35pm to 3:35pm
Location: 5th Grade Flex Area
11/07/2019 - 2:35pm to 3:35pm
 
 
 
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
 
Veterans' Day-No School

Veterans' Day-No School

Date & Time: Mon, 11/11/2019 (All day)

/

11/11/2019 (All day)
 
Young Rembrandts

Young Rembrandts

Date & Time: Tue, 11/12/2019 - 2:35pm to 3:35pm
Location: 5th grade flex

.

11/12/2019 - 2:35pm to 3:35pm
 
Young Rembrandts Drawing

Young Rembrandts Drawing

Date & Time: Tue, 11/12/2019 - 2:35pm to 3:35pm
Location: 5th grade flex
11/12/2019 - 2:35pm to 3:35pm
 
4th & 5th Grade Choir Practice

4th & 5th Grade Choir Practice

Date & Time: Tue, 11/12/2019 - 2:35pm to 3:35pm

.

11/12/2019 - 2:35pm to 3:35pm
 
Talk to the Camera

Talk to the Camera

Date & Time: Wed, 11/13/2019 - 1:20pm to 2:20pm
Location: 3rd grade flex
11/13/2019 - 1:20pm to 2:20pm
 
Coding w Kids

Coding w Kids

Date & Time: Thu, 11/14/2019 - 2:35pm to 3:35pm
Location: 3rd grade flex area
11/14/2019 - 2:35pm to 3:35pm
 
Science Matters

Science Matters

Date & Time: Thu, 11/14/2019 - 2:35pm to 3:35pm
Location: 5th Grade Flex Area
11/14/2019 - 2:35pm to 3:35pm
 
 
 
 
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
 
4th & 5th Grade Choir Practice

4th & 5th Grade Choir Practice

Date & Time: Mon, 11/18/2019 - 2:35pm to 3:35pm

.

11/18/2019 - 2:35pm to 3:35pm
 
Young Rembrandts

Young Rembrandts

Date & Time: Tue, 11/19/2019 - 2:35pm to 3:35pm
Location: 5th grade flex

.

11/19/2019 - 2:35pm to 3:35pm
 
Young Rembrandts Drawing

Young Rembrandts Drawing

Date & Time: Tue, 11/19/2019 - 2:35pm to 3:35pm
Location: 5th grade flex
11/19/2019 - 2:35pm to 3:35pm
 
4th & 5th Grade Choir Practice

4th & 5th Grade Choir Practice

Date & Time: Tue, 11/19/2019 - 2:35pm to 3:35pm

.

11/19/2019 - 2:35pm to 3:35pm
 
Talk to the Camera

Talk to the Camera

Date & Time: Wed, 11/20/2019 - 1:20pm to 2:20pm
Location: 3rd grade flex
11/20/2019 - 1:20pm to 2:20pm
 
4th & 5th Grade Choir Performance

4th & 5th Grade Choir Performance

Date & Time: Wed, 11/20/2019 - 6:30pm to 7:30pm

.

11/20/2019 - 6:30pm to 7:30pm
 
Coding w Kids

Coding w Kids

Date & Time: Thu, 11/21/2019 - 2:35pm to 3:35pm
Location: 3rd grade flex area
11/21/2019 - 2:35pm to 3:35pm
 
Science Matters

Science Matters

Date & Time: Thu, 11/21/2019 - 2:35pm to 3:35pm
Location: 5th Grade Flex Area
11/21/2019 - 2:35pm to 3:35pm
 
 
 
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
Thanksgiving Break

Thanksgiving Break

Date & Time: Mon, 11/25/2019 (All day)

/

11/25/2019 (All day)
 
Thanksgiving Break

Thanksgiving Break

Date & Time:
Repeats every week 1 times. Also includes Wed Nov 27 2019, Thu Nov 28 2019, Fri Nov 29 2019.
Tue, 11/26/2019 (All day)

/

11/26/2019 (All day)
 
Thanksgiving Break

Thanksgiving Break

Date & Time: Wed, 11/27/2019 (All day)

/

11/27/2019 (All day)
 
Thanksgiving Break

Thanksgiving Break

Date & Time: Thu, 11/28/2019 (All day)

/

11/28/2019 (All day)
 
Thanksgiving Break

Thanksgiving Break

Date & Time: Fri, 11/29/2019 (All day)

/

11/29/2019 (All day)
 
 
 
 
Talk to the Camera

Talk to the Camera

Date & Time: Wed, 11/27/2019 - 1:20pm to 2:20pm
Location: 3rd grade flex
11/27/2019 - 1:20pm to 2:20pm
 
Coding w Kids

Coding w Kids

Date & Time: Thu, 11/28/2019 - 2:35pm to 3:35pm
Location: 3rd grade flex area
11/28/2019 - 2:35pm to 3:35pm
 
Science Matters

Science Matters

Date & Time: Thu, 11/28/2019 - 2:35pm to 3:35pm
Location: 5th Grade Flex Area
11/28/2019 - 2:35pm to 3:35pm
 
 
Add to My Calendar