Back to top

Primary tabs

December 2018

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
25
26
27
28
29
30
1
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
 
 
 
PTO-Pictures with Santa

PTO-Pictures with Santa

Date & Time: Wed, 12/05/2018 - 6:30pm to 8:00pm

.

12/05/2018 - 6:30pm to 8:00pm
 
 
 
 
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
 
4th Grade field trip to History Colorado

4th Grade field trip to History Colorado

Date & Time: Mon, 12/17/2018 - 8:45am to 1:15pm

.

12/17/2018 - 8:45am to 1:15pm
 
 
 
 
Teacher Duty Day-No School

Teacher Duty Day-No School

Date & Time: Fri, 12/21/2018 (All day)

.

12/21/2018 (All day)
 
 
 
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
 
Winter Break-No School

Winter Break-No School

Date & Time:
Repeats every week every Monday and every Tuesday and every Wednesday and every Thursday and every Friday until Fri Jan 04 2019.
Mon, 12/24/2018 (All day)

.

12/24/2018 (All day)
 
Winter Break-No School

Winter Break-No School

Date & Time: Tue, 12/25/2018 (All day)

.

12/25/2018 (All day)
 
Winter Break-No School

Winter Break-No School

Date & Time: Wed, 12/26/2018 (All day)

.

12/26/2018 (All day)
 
Winter Break-No School

Winter Break-No School

Date & Time: Thu, 12/27/2018 (All day)

.

12/27/2018 (All day)
 
Winter Break-No School

Winter Break-No School

Date & Time: Fri, 12/28/2018 (All day)

.

12/28/2018 (All day)
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
30
31
1
2
3
4
5
 
Winter Break-No School

Winter Break-No School

Date & Time: Mon, 12/31/2018 (All day)

.

12/31/2018 (All day)
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Add to My Calendar